Heritage Open Days: 10-19 Sept. 2021 - what will you discover?!
◄  Back to previous page

Foundry Wood

66 Princes Drive, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, CV32 6AF

Discover the community woodland that has been created on the site of the Ford Foundry and former railway sidings, with footpaths, pond and outdoor classroom.

Take a stroll around this fascinating site with links to the railways and foundries and find out more about the recent conversion into a community woodland.

Event Times

Friday 10 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 11 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 12 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 14 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday 15 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday 16 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Friday 17 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 18 September: 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 19 September: 10:00 - 16:00

Booking Details

No booking required

COVID-19 Considerations

This event will run in line with local & national government guidelines at the time of the festival.

Additional Information


www.foundrywood.co.uk/

Organised by

Foundry Wood

Date last modified: 17th August 2021 at 16:11